Statutory bodies that were notified of the planning application per Article 121 of the Planning and Development Regulations 2001 as amended

1	Minister for Culture, Heritage and the Gaeltacht
1	
	c/o The Manager, Development Applications Unit
	Department of Culture, Heritage and the Gaeltacht
	Newtown Road
	Wexford
	Y35 AP90
2	Minister for Communications, Climate Action & the Environment
	Department of Communications, Climate Action & the Environment
	Corporate Support Unit
	Elm House
	Earlsvale Road
	Cavan
	H12 A8H7
3	Ms Doireann Ni Cheallaigh
	An Taisce
	Tailor's Hall
	Back Lane
	Dublin 8
	D08 X2A3
4	Ms Alison Harvey
	The Heritage Council
	Church Lane
	Kilkenny
	R95 X264
5	Ms Gretta Hannigan
	Inland Fisheries Ireland
	Unit 3040-3044
	Lake Drive
	City West Business Campus
	Dublin 24
	D24 Y265
6	National Transport Authority
	Dún Scéine
	Harcourt Lane
	Dublin 2
	D02 WT20
7	Land Use Planning
	Transport Infrastructure Ireland
	Parkgate Business Centre
	Parkgate Street
	Dublin 8
	DO8 DKIO
8	Environmental Protection Agency
	Dublin Regional Inspectorate
	McCumiskey House
	Richview
	Clonskeagh Road
	Dublin 14
	D14 YR62